service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Georg Jensen LogoGeorg Jensen Living - from Bernadotte to Manhattan

Fürstenberg living

Gräfenthal by Reichenbach living


Georg Jensen living
Georg Jensen brand shop

Great names have dominated

the history of the luxury brand and dominate the space accents of Georg Jensen. The handling of the materials in Henning Koppel designs is incomparable. Cool metal complements characterfully structured oak wood, framed it with its flowing transitions. This aesthetics not only shaped the Danish brand for decades, but also gave the Scandinavian design its new face.

  • The harmonic arrangement of the high-gloss polished stainless steel makes Sigvard Bernadotte the distinctive mark of the decorative collection. Traditional proportions of high functionality are structured with the regular fluting in the manuscript of the master from the Swedish royal house, handwork...
  • Georg Jensen Henning Koppel The design, form and material the designer completes with unmatched sophistication. Cool metal absorbs the lines of the warm wood, highly polished finishes change with the textured surface of oak, asymmetry restrains against the balance of turned shapes. Hennig Koppel's work is characterized by the...
  • Clear architecture continues the consistent lines of Harald Nielsen and Sigvard Bernadotte, who are firmly rooted in the Danish luxury brand. With the famous floral patterns of the house the cool elegance forms a distinctive contrast. Manhattan combines urban lifestyle with the design of the 1920s....

with prepayment 5% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices including 19% VAT and plus shipping!
Georg Jensen

Light of the north flows through

the collections from Georg Jensen from Denmark, connects modern age and classicistic lines. Scandinavian design, integrity and authenticity characterise the work of the Danish goldsmith since 1904.

Designers like Henning Koppel

and Arne Jacobsen sharpen the typical profile of the enterprise. Aesthetics joined with high-quality craftsmanship determine the Scandinavian character,of the luxuriant silver works from sterling as well as the lifestyle in high-grade steel.

material

stainless

Stainless steel of home products is an alloy of steel, chrome and nickel which is dishwasher safe and resistant to corrosion by light organic and inorganic acids and water. To the cleaned steel the elements chrome (Cr) and nickel (Ni) are added and provide the corrosion resistance and the softer shine which can be noticed on closer inspection. High-grade steel - stainless steel can also contain other elements like molybdenum, vanadium and other more, however, common 18/10 steels with 18% of chrome and 10% of nickel is very popular. For low demands 18/0 steel is offered which contains no nickel and is notably less corrosion-resistant  and shining.



This may match:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: October, 14th 2019 |  last update: October, 13th 2019 | items online 28390

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Georg Jensen LogoGeorg Jensen Living - von Bernadotte bis Manhattan

Fürstenberg Wohnen

Gräfenthal by Reichenbach Wohnen


Georg Jensen Wohndesign
Georg Jensen Markenshop

Große Namen haben die Geschichte

der Luxusmarke geprägt und dominieren die Raumakzente von Georg Jensen. Unvergleichlich der Umgang mit den Materialien, den Henning Koppel in seinen Entwürfen vorführt. Kühles Metall ergänzt charaktervoll strukturiertes Eichenholz, rahmt es ein mit seinen fließenden Übergängen. Diese Ästhetik prägte nicht nur die Dänische Marke seit Jahrzehnten, sondern verlieh dem skandinavischen Design seinen neues Gesicht.

  • Harmonische Gliederung des hochglänzend polierten Edelstahls macht Sigvard Bernadotte zum Erkennungszeichen der dekorativen Kollektion. Traditionelle Proportionen hoher Funktionalität sind mit der regelmäßigen Kannelierung in der Handschrift des Meisters aus dem schwedischen Königshaus...
  • Georg Jensen Henning Koppel Struktur, Form und Material ergänzt der Designer mit unvergleichlicher Raffinesse. Kühles Metall nimmt die Linienführung des warmen Holzes auf, hochglanzpoliert wechselt mit der strukturierten Oberfläche des Eichenholzes ab, Asymmetrie stemmt sich gegen die Ausgewogenheit gedrechselter Formen....
  • Klare Architektonik führt die konsequenten Linien von Harald Nielsen und Sigvard Bernadotte fort, die fest mit der dänischen Luxusmarke verwurzelt sind. Zu den berühmten floralen Mustern des Hauses bildet die kühle Eleganz einen aparten Kontrast. Manhattan verbindet urbanen Lifestyle mit dem...

Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
Georg Jensen

Licht des Nordens durchströmt

die Kollektionen von Georg Jensen aus Dänemark, verbindet Moderne und klassizistische Linien. Skandinavisches Design, Integrität und Authentizität charakterisieren seit 1904 das Werk des dänischen Goldschmiedes. Designer wie Henning Koppel und Arne Jacobsen verleihen dem Unternehmen sein charakteristisches Profil.

Ästhetik vereint mit hochwertiger

Handarbeit bestimmen den skandinavischen Charakter, sowohl der üppigen Silberarbeiten aus Sterling als auch des Lifestyle in Edelstahl.

Material

Edelstahl

Stahl von Haushaltsgegenständen ist eine Legierung aus Eisen, Chrom und Nickel, die spülmaschinentauglich und korrosionsbeständig gegen leichte organische und anorganische Säuren und Wasser ist. Die dem gereinigten Stahl zugesetzten Elemente Chrom (Cr) und Nickel (Ni) sorgen für die Korrosionsbeständigkeit und den weichen Glanz, der bei genauerem Betrachten zu erkennen ist. Edelstahl kann auch weitere Elemente wie Molybdän, Vanadium und andere mehr enthalten, jedoch ist der gebräuchliche 18/10 Stahl mit 18% Chrom und 10% Nickelanteilen weit verbreitet. Für einfache Anwendungen wird immer noch der 18/0 Stahl angeboten, der keine Nickelanteile enthält, der erkennbar weniger korrosionsverzögert und glänzend ist.



Das kann dazu passen:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 18. November 2019 |  Letztes Update: 17. November 2019 | Artikel im Shop 28253