service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Puiforcat LogoPuiforcat Kea living accessories - from vase 46 to centerpiece

Puiforcat Icarie

Puiforcat L'Argent de Poche

The entire collection of Puiforcat Kea

Puiforcat Kea living
Puiforcat brand shop

Elegant lines balancing on

a large sphere of crystal glass. The composition of Kéa is as simple as it is convincing: a silver disc and a glass ball with a black base build the basis. Out of this, in inimitable bold and elegant arches, the strained form of the stately vase of flowers or of the table-top. Both objects are the unmistakable milestones of silver smithy with the interplay and the formal clarity of the elements. Both the vase and the large bowl are solitaires in masterly design and achievements of the workshops Hermés.

print version

More Decors


with prepayment 5% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices including 19% VAT and plus shipping!
material

The living design is made

from base metal with a silver plating . The silver is applied with a galvanic bath and is indicated in Germany usually in gramme for 12 forks and spoons, assumed with 24dm². In other countries such information predominantly is renounced. The surface is free of nickel. Kea is highly polished. The avantgarde living has only some additional parts - from vase to centerpiece, from centerpiece to vase.

Hallmark  Puiforcat

Hallmark Puiforcat

manufacturer

This family cutler, founded

in Paris in 1820 by Emile Puiforcat and his two cousins, owes most of its renown to Jean Puiforcat, from the fourth generation of the family, who was to write the most beautiful pages of its history almost a century later, and would establish the company in the avant-garde of modern silverwork.

Driven by his father, Louis-Victor

Puiforcat, the company began evolving towards the high-end of the silversmith’s trade in the late nineteenth century, recreating eighteenth-century masterpieces from his collection that are now exhibited at the Louvre museum in Paris. His son Jean was named a master silversmith in 1920.

...
read more in
Puiforcat brand shop
All items of Puiforcat

cutlery

Annecy Bayonne Cannes Cardinal Chantaco Consulat Couteaux d'Orfèvre Croisette Deauville Élysée Guethary Lavallière Louvois Molière Mascaron Monthélie Nantes Noailles Normandie Papyrus Richelieu Royal Vieux Paris Zermatt

table accessories

Collection Champagne Cuistot Etchéa (art déco 1937) Euclide Jacaranda Nantes Sommelier Timbale à cognac

living

Etchéa Icarie Kéa L'Argent de Poche Pétanque Ruban

dinnerware

Cercle d'Argent Cercle d'Orfèvre Or

glassware

Sommelier

These items may also interest you:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: November, 15th 2019 |  last update: November, 14th 2019 | items online 28253

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Puiforcat LogoPuiforcat Kea Wohnaccessoires - von Vase bis Tafelaufsatz

Puiforcat Icarie

Puiforcat L'Argent de Poche

Die gesamte Kollektion von Puiforcat Kea

Puiforcat Kea Wohndesign
Puiforcat Markenshop

Elegante Linien balancieren

auf einer großen Kugel aus Kristallglas. Die Komposition von Kéa ist so einfach wie überzeugend: Eine Silberscheibe und eine Glaskugel mit schwarzem Unterfang bilden die Basis. Daraus entwächst in unnachahmlich kühnen wie eleganten Bögen die gespannte Form der stattlichen Blumenvase oder des Tafelaufsatzes. Beide Objekte sind mit dem Zusammenspiel und der formalen Klarheit der Elemente unverkennbar Meilensteine der Silberschmiedekunst. Sowohl die Vase als auch die große Schale sind Solitäre in meisterlicher Gestaltung und Ausführung aus den Werkstätten Hermés.

Druckversion

Weitere Dekore


Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
Material

Das Wohndesign wird aus unedlem

Metall mit einer Silberauflage gefertigt. Die Silberauflage wird mit einem galvanischen Bad aufgebracht und wird in Deutschland üblicherweise nach Gramm für 12 Gabeln und Löffel angegeben, wobei diese mit 24dm² angenommen werden. In anderen Ländern wird auf solche Angaben überwiegend verzichtet. Die Oberfläche ist nickelfrei. Kea ist hochglanzpoliert. Das extravagante Wohndesign umfasst wenig zusätzliche Teile - von Vase bis Tafelaufsatz, von Tafelaufsatz bis Vase.

Marke  Puiforcat

Marke Puiforcat

Hersteller

Die Legende der Silbermanufakturen

in Frankreich wurde 1820 in Paris von Emile Puiforcat und seinen zwei Vettern gegründet und gelangte fast ein Jahrhundert später durch ihren Nachfahren Jean zu großem Ruhm. Durch ihn ging das Unternehmen in die Geschichte ein und wurde ein Vorreiter der modernen Silberschmiedekunst.

Die Manufaktur begann gegen

Ende des neunzehnten Jahrhunderts unter der Leitung von seinem Vater Louis-Victor, sich zur Elite der Silberschmiede zu entwickeln: Er reproduzierte Meisterwerke des achtzehnten Jahrhunderts aus seiner reichhaltigen Sammlung, die heute im Louvre in Paris ausgestellt sind.


Jean Puiforcat wurde

...
mehr lesen in
Puiforcat Markenshop
Alle Serien von Puiforcat

Besteck

Annecy Bayonne Cannes Cardinal Chantaco Consulat Croisette Cyperus Deauville Élysée Guethary Lavallière Louvois Molière Mascaron Monthélie Nantes Noailles Normandie Papyrus Richelieu Royal Vieux Paris Zermatt

Tafelaccessoires

Collection Champagne Cuistot Etchéa (art déco 1937) Euclide Jacaranda Nantes Sommelier Timbale à cognac

Wohndesign

Etchéa Icarie Kéa L'Argent de Poche Pétanque Ruban

Porzellan

Cercle d'Argent Cercle d'Orfèvre Or

Glas

Sommelier

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 17. Juni 2019 |  Letztes Update: 16. Juni 2019 | Artikel im Shop 28334