service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Richard Ginori LogoRichard Ginori Voliere porcelain - from tureen to saucer

Richard Ginori Veccio Ginori

The entire collection of Richard Ginori Voliere

Richard Ginori Voliere dinnerware
Richard Ginori brand shop

Romantic birds in a historical

manner - the collection of crockery awakens the passion for collecting. Surrounded by golden tendrils, twelve different bird motifs unfold their own life: each one is lifelike right down to the feathers. In polished gold not only the foliage is finely graduated, each bird also carries its elaborately decorated name plate. Every single item of these cups and plates is masterly handmade in many different operations and then carefully checked, as a masterpiece from the Italian manufactory goes without saying. The spectacular elegance of the kingfisher or the feathers of the blue jay charm as well as the other selected decorative protagonists. The porcelain factory from Doccia has been charming since 1735.

Made in Italy
Video
print version

More Decors

1 2 [2 pages]

We continue working but the situation of the internal health protection as well as the situation of our manufacturers might delay your delivery. Thank yoou for understanding! with prepayment 5% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices including 16% VAT and plus shipping!
material

This dinnerware is made in

Italy from hard Porcelain which is composed from kaolin, feldspar and quartz. Voliere is finished with a shiny glaze. The decoration has an golden egde, is from gold and is applied on the glazing. The romantic dinnerware meets all the wishes with the extent of his additional parts - from tureen Padda to saucer for mocha cup, from bowl Cou Jaune to vase w/ cover Padda.

manufacturer

The porcelain manufacturer

Richard Ginori looks back on a 300-year history. In 1735, driven by the growing interest in "white gold" as the porcelain was called at this time, the porcelain manufactory was founded in the town of Doccia in Sesto Fiorentino near Florence in Tuscany.

The Doccia manufactory, as it

was originally called, moved to neighboring Florence in 1955, expanding its production and diversity. Inspired by international exhibitions and the fashion for naturalistic tastes, the possibility appeared to discover romanticism. Noble insects nestled between floral elements, themes of theater literature, fantasy objects and the

...
read more in
Richard Ginori brand shop
All items of Richard Ginori

dinnerware

Antico Doccia Aurea Babele Blue Babele Nero Babele Rosso Babele Verde Catena Scarlatto Catena Smeraldo Cirque des Merveilles Blanc Cirque des Merveilles Rose Contessa Indaco Contessa Smeraldo Granduca Coreana Italian Fruit Labirinto Nero Labirinto Scarlatto Labirinto Zaffiro Oriente Italiano Albus Oriente Italiano Azalea Gold Oriente Italiano Bario Oriente Italiano Cipria Oriente Italiano Citrino Oriente Italiano Iris Gold Oriente Italiano Malachite Oriente Italiano Pervinca Gold Oriente Italiano Porpora Gold Oriente Italiano Vermiglio Oro di Doccia Giada Oro di Doccia Magenta Oro di Doccia Turchese Toscana Bario Toscana Camelia Toscana Citrino Toscana Selenio Veccio Ginori Voliere

These items may also interest you:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2020 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: October, 30th 2020 |  last update: October, 29th 2020 | items online 26787

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Richard Ginori LogoRichard Ginori Voliere Geschirr - von Terrine bis Untertasse

Richard Ginori Veccio Ginori

Die gesamte Kollektion von Richard Ginori Voliere

Richard Ginori Voliere Porzellan
Richard Ginori Markenshop

Romantische Vögel in historischer

Manier - die Geschirr-Kollektion weckt die Sammelleidenschaft. Umgeben von goldenen Ranken entfalten zwölf verschiedene Vogelmotive ihr Eigenleben: Jedes einzelne naturgetreu bis in die Gefiederspitzen. In Poliergold ist nicht nur das Blattwerk fein abgestuft, jeder Vogel trägt auch sein aufwändig verziertes Namensschild. Jedes Einzelteil dieser Tassen und Teller ist meisterlich in Handarbeit in vielen verschiedenen Arbeitsgängen hergestellt und anschließend sorgsam kontrolliert, wie es sich für ein Meisterstück aus der italienischen Manufaktur von selbst versteht. Die spektakuläre Eleganz des Eisvogel oder das Gefieder des Blauhähers bezaubern ebenso wie die übrigen ausgesuchten dekorativen Protagonisten. Die Porzellanmanufaktur aus Doccia bezaubert seit 1735.

Video
Richard Ginori Heritage
Druckversion

Weitere Dekore

1 2 [2 Seiten]

Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
Material

Das Geschirr ist aus Hartporzellan

hergestellt und besteht aus den natürlich vorkommenden Bestandteilen Kaolin, Feldspat und Quartz. Voliere ist mit einer glänzenden Glasur versehen. Der Dekor hat einen Goldrand, ist aus Gold und ist auf die Glasur aufgetragen. Das romantische Porzellan läßt mit dem Umfang seiner Zusatzteile keine Wünsche offen - von Terrine Padda bis Untertasse für Mokkatasse, von Beilagenschale Padda bis Zuckerdose Padda.

Hersteller

Die Porzellanmanufaktur Richard

Ginori blickt auf eine 300jährige Geschichte zurück. Im Jahr 1735, angetrieben durch das steigernde Interesse am "weißem Gold", wie das Porzellan zu diesem Zeitpunkt genannt wurde, gründet sich die Porzellanmanufaktur in der Stadt Doccia in Sesto Fiorentino bei Florenz in der Toskana.

Die Manufaktur von Doccia, wie

sie ursprünglich genannt wurde, zog 1955 in das benachbarte Florenz und weitete Ihre Produktion und Vielfältigkeit aus. Inspiriert durch internationale Ausstellungen und der Mode für naturalistischen Geschmack bietet sich die Möglichkeit, die Romantik zu erschließen. Edle Insekten

...
mehr lesen in
Richard Ginori Markenshop
Alle Serien von Richard Ginori

Porzellan

Antico Doccia Aurea Babele Rosso Catena Scarlatto Catena Smeraldo Cirque des Merveilles Blanc Cirque des Merveilles Rose Giardino dei Semplici Azurro Giardino dei Semplici Rosa Giardino dei Semplici Verde Granduca Coreana Italian Fruit Labirinto Nero Oriente Italiano Albus Oriente Italiano Azalea Gold Oriente Italiano Bario Oriente Italiano Cipria Oriente Italiano Citrino Oriente Italiano Iris Gold Oriente Italiano Malachite Oriente Italiano Pervinca Gold Oriente Italiano Porpora Gold Oriente Italiano Vermiglio Oro di Doccia Giada Oro di Doccia Magenta Oro di Doccia Turchese Veccio Ginori Voliere

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Unsere Marken

zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2017 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 24. November 2017 |  Letztes Update: 24. November 2017 | Artikel im Shop 28373