service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Sambonet LogoSambonet Sintesi cutlery in silverplated

Sambonet Ruban Croisé cutlery

Sambonet Skin cutlery

The entire collection of Sambonet Sintesi

Sambonet brand shop
collection

The Sintesi collection's appeal

is the result of the interplay of a very Flat, Linear shape and just the right balance of strength and size, so that the character of the stainless steel is highlighted. Design symmetry and ergonomics are an outstanding feature of the new cutlery, and the Sintesi profile accentuates an essential lightness which offers a perfect combination of functionality and versatility for the table. As its descriptive name expresses, with the Sintesi collection, Sambonet's Style Centre has successfully synthesised all the composite elements to produce a lightweight, minimalist design. Such restrained functionality and design harmony captures contemporary expectations, and the Sintesi collection is a very special interpretation of the concept of simplicity.

also available in: 18/10 stainless
details
material:
18/10 silverplated
finish:
polished
knife type:
monobloc
range:
substantial
manufacturer

Elegant Italian lines and

big gestures shape the picture of Sambonet. For over 150 years the North-Italian enterprise delivers cutleries and hollowware already even for the dukes and princes of

...Sambonet brand shop
print version
complete sets

complete sets in silverplated

For details please click on the item
single parts

single parts in silverplated

For details please click on the item
We continue working but the situation of the internal health protection as well as the situation of our manufacturers might delay your delivery. Thank yoou for understanding! with prepayment 5% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices including 19% VAT and plus shipping!
29 items
details

The cutlery is made from 18/10

stainless steel with a silver plating . The silver is applied with a galvanic bath and is indicated in Germany usually in gramme for 12 forks and spoons, assumed with 24dm². In other countries such information predominantly is renounced. The surface is free of nickel.

Sambonet Sintesi has knives

with a monobloc. Monobloc knives are made out of one piece of chrome steel free of nickel. With these knives no joint is visible between blade and handle. Sambonet Sintesi in silverplated is highly polished. The timeless cutlery offers a big extent additional available individual parts: from soup ladle to mocha spoon, from bouillon cream spoon to vegetable serving fork .


All items of Sambonet

cutlery

1965 1965 Copper vintage 1965 Vintage Baguette Baguette Classic Baguette Vintage Bamboo Baroque Conca Contour Decó Dream Filet Toiras Filet Toiras Classic Filet Toiras Vintage Flat Flat Copper vintage Flat BLACK Flat Champagne Flat COPPER Flat GOLD Flat Vintage Gió Ponti Gió Ponti Cesello Carrée Gio Ponti Vintage H-Art Hannah Hannah Antique Hannah Vintage Imagine Laurier Linea Q Linea Q Copper vintage Linear Perles Petit Baroque Queen Anne Queen Anne Vintage Rome Ruban Croisé Saint Bonnet Sintesi Skin Symbol Triennale Twist

living

table accessories

Bamboo Bamboo

These items may also interest you:


This may match:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2021 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: January, 21st 2021 |  last update: January, 21st 2021 | items online 26488

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Sambonet LogoSambonet Sintesi Besteck in versilbert

Sambonet Ruban Croisé Besteck

Sambonet Skin Besteck

Die gesamte Kollektion von Sambonet Sintesi

Sambonet Markenshop
Kollektion

Die Kollektion Sintesi besticht

durch das Zusammenspiel einer sehr ebenen, linearen Form und der richtigen Balance von Stärke und Größe, wodurch die Natur des verwendeten Materials Edelstahl hervorgehoben wird. Die Symmetrie und Ergonomie der Linienführung sind ein herausragendes Merkmal des neuen Bestecks. Das Profil von Sintesi betont die formale Leichtigkeit, die eine perfekte Verbindung von Funktionalität und Vielseitigkeit für den gedeckten Tisch bietet. Wie der Name ausdrückt hat das Centro Stile Sambonet in der Kollektion Sintesi alle relevanten Elemente kombiniert, die ein besonders klares und reduziertes Design ausmachen. Funktion und Design harmonieren in einer zurückhaltenden Art und Weise, die den heutigen Erwartungen an Besteck entspricht. Sintesi ist eine Kollektion mit einer ganz besonderen Interpretation von Schlichtheit.

Ebenfalls erhältlich in: 18/10 Edelstahl
Details
Material:
18/10 versilbert
Oberfläche:
poliert
Messer:
Monobloc
Zubehör:
umfangreich
Hersteller

Elegante italienische Linienführung

und große Gesten bestimmen das Bild von Sambonet. Seit über 150 Jahren liefert das norditalienische Unternehmen Bestecke und Tafelgeräte bereits schon für

...Sambonet Markenshop
Druckversion
Garnituren

Garnituren in versilbert

Um Details des Artikels anzusehen klicken Sie bitte auf den Artikel
Einzelteile

Einzelteile in versilbert

Um Details des Artikels anzusehen klicken Sie bitte auf den Artikel
Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
29 Artikel
Details

Das Besteck wird aus 18/10

Edelstahl mit einer Silberauflage gefertigt. Die Silberauflage wird mit einem galvanischen Bad aufgebracht und wird in Deutschland üblicherweise nach Gramm für 12 Gabeln und Löffel angegeben, wobei diese mit 24dm² angenommen werden. In anderen Ländern wird auf solche Angaben überwiegend verzichtet. Die Oberfläche ist nickelfrei.

Sambonet Sintesi hat Messer

mit einem Monobloc. Monobloc-Messer werden aus einem Stück nickelfreien Stahls gefertigt. Bei diesen Messern ist kein Ansatz zwischen Klinge und Heft zu erkennen. Sambonet Sintesi in versilbert ist hochglanzpoliert. Das zeitlose Besteck bietet einen großen Umfang an zusätzlich erhältlichen Einzelteilen: von Suppenschöpfer bis Mokkalöffel, von Buttermesser bis Tortenheber .


Alle Serien von Sambonet

Besteck

1965 1965 Copper vintage 1965 Vintage Baguette Baguette Classic Baguette Vintage Bamboo Baroque Conca Continental Contour Decó Dream Even Filet Toiras Filet Toiras Classic Filet Toiras Vintage Flat Flat Copper vintage Flat BLACK Flat Champagne Flat COPPER Flat GOLD Flat Vintage Gió Ponti Gió Ponti Cesello Carrée Gio Ponti Vintage H-Art Hannah Hannah Antique Imagine Laurier Linea Q Linea Q Copper vintage Linear Perles Petit Baroque Queen Anne Rome Ruban Croisé Saint Bonnet Sintesi Skin Symbol Triennale Twist

Wohndesign

Tafelaccessoires

Bamboo Linea Q

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:


Das kann dazu passen:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 18. Oktober 2019 |  Letztes Update: 17. Oktober 2019 | Artikel im Shop 28373