service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Puiforcat LogoPuiforcat Sommelier glasses - from decanter to liqueur

The entire collection of Puiforcat Sommelier

Puiforcat Sommelier glassware
Puiforcat brand shop

The Sommelier collection gives

an absolutely new, pathbreaking aesthetics to the art of oenology. The sommelier world champion of 2004, Enrico Bernardo, and the London designer Michael Anastassiades have developed together this series for the Paris luxury house. They accomplished that with these goblets every detail is balanced. The unconventional glasses without stems rest with their conical ground in a silvered or - with champagne and digestiv - gilted stand. The massive metal holds the hand-blown glass secure and tempers the drink. The combination of thin and resistant crystal with the heavy metal foot continues the tradition in innovations of the board and drinking culture of Puiforcat.

Novelty
design: Enrico Bernardo and Michael Anastassiades
PDF
Puiforcat Sommelier PDF
print version

More Decors


with prepayment 5% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices including 19% VAT and plus shipping!
material

The glass is made from base

metal with a silver plating . The silver is applied with a galvanic bath and is indicated in Germany usually in gramme for 12 forks and spoons, assumed with 24dm². In other countries such information predominantly is renounced. The surface is free of nickel. The glassware has only some additional parts - from decanter to liqueur glass, from champagne flute to white wine glass.

Hallmark  Puiforcat

Hallmark Puiforcat

manufacturer

This family cutler, founded

in Paris in 1820 by Emile Puiforcat and his two cousins, owes most of its renown to Jean Puiforcat, from the fourth generation of the family, who was to write the most beautiful pages of its history almost a century later, and would establish the company in the avant-garde of modern silverwork.

Driven by his father, Louis-Victor

Puiforcat, the company began evolving towards the high-end of the silversmith’s trade in the late nineteenth century, recreating eighteenth-century masterpieces from his collection that are now exhibited at the Louvre museum in Paris. His son Jean was named a master silversmith in 1920.

...
read more in
Puiforcat brand shop
All items of Puiforcat

cutlery

Annecy Bayonne Cannes Cardinal Chantaco Consulat Couteaux d'Orfèvre Croisette Deauville Élysée Guethary Lavallière Louvois Molière Mascaron Monthélie Nantes Noailles Normandie Papyrus Richelieu Royal Vieux Paris Zermatt

table accessories

Collection Champagne Cuistot Etchéa (art déco 1937) Euclide Jacaranda Nantes Sommelier Timbale à cognac

living

Etchéa Icarie Kéa L'Argent de Poche Pétanque Ruban

dinnerware

Cercle d'Argent Cercle d'Orfèvre Or

glassware

Sommelier

These items may also interest you:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: November, 14th 2019 |  last update: November, 14th 2019 | items online 28253

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Puiforcat LogoPuiforcat Sommelier Gläser - von Dekanter bis Likörglas

Die gesamte Kollektion von Puiforcat Sommelier

Puiforcat Sommelier Glas
Puiforcat Markenshop

Die Sommelier-Kollektion verleiht

der Kunst der Önologie eine völlig neue, wegweisende Ästhetik. Der Sommelier-Weltmeister von 2004, Enrico Bernardo, und der Londoner Designer Michael Anastassiades haben für das Pariser Luxushaus diese Serie zusammen entwickelt. Sie haben dafür gesorgt, daß bei diesen Trinkgefäßen jedes Detail stimmt. Die unkonventionellen Gläser ohne Stiel ruhen mit ihrem kegelförmigen Boden in einem versilberten oder - bei Champagner und Digestif - vergoldeten Fuß. Das massive Metall hält das mundgeblase Glas sicher und temperiert das Getränk. Die Kombination aus dünnem und widerstandsfähigem Glas mit dem kräftigen Metallfuß führt die Tradition der Innovation der Tafel- und Trinkkultur von Puiforcat fort.

Neuheit
Design: Enrico Bernardo und Michael Anastassiades
PDF
Puiforcat Sommelier PDF
Druckversion

Weitere Dekore


Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
Material

Das Trinkglas wird aus unedlem

Metall mit einer Silberauflage gefertigt. Die Silberauflage wird mit einem galvanischen Bad aufgebracht und wird in Deutschland üblicherweise nach Gramm für 12 Gabeln und Löffel angegeben, wobei diese mit 24dm² angenommen werden. In anderen Ländern wird auf solche Angaben überwiegend verzichtet. Die Oberfläche ist nickelfrei. Das Glas umfasst wenig zusätzliche Teile - von Dekanter bis Likörglas, von Champagnerflöte bis Weißweinglas.

Marke  Puiforcat

Marke Puiforcat

Hersteller

Die Legende der Silbermanufakturen

in Frankreich wurde 1820 in Paris von Emile Puiforcat und seinen zwei Vettern gegründet und gelangte fast ein Jahrhundert später durch ihren Nachfahren Jean zu großem Ruhm. Durch ihn ging das Unternehmen in die Geschichte ein und wurde ein Vorreiter der modernen Silberschmiedekunst.

Die Manufaktur begann gegen

Ende des neunzehnten Jahrhunderts unter der Leitung von seinem Vater Louis-Victor, sich zur Elite der Silberschmiede zu entwickeln: Er reproduzierte Meisterwerke des achtzehnten Jahrhunderts aus seiner reichhaltigen Sammlung, die heute im Louvre in Paris ausgestellt sind.


Jean Puiforcat wurde

...
mehr lesen in
Puiforcat Markenshop
Alle Serien von Puiforcat

Besteck

Annecy Bayonne Cannes Cardinal Chantaco Consulat Croisette Cyperus Deauville Élysée Guethary Lavallière Louvois Molière Mascaron Monthélie Nantes Noailles Normandie Papyrus Richelieu Royal Vieux Paris Zermatt

Tafelaccessoires

Collection Champagne Cuistot Etchéa (art déco 1937) Euclide Jacaranda Nantes Sommelier Timbale à cognac

Wohndesign

Etchéa Icarie Kéa L'Argent de Poche Pétanque Ruban

Porzellan

Cercle d'Argent Cercle d'Orfèvre Or

Glas

Sommelier

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 18. Juni 2019 |  Letztes Update: 17. Juni 2019 | Artikel im Shop 28334