service line: +49 . 30 . 61 30 99 61 telephone hours: monday to friday 10 am - 6 pm call back service about us guestbook

Ercuis LogoErcuis Olea table accessories - from Présentoir to wine cooler

Ercuis Saturne

The entire collection of Ercuis Olea

Ercuis Olea table accessories
Ercuis brand shop

Filigree ramified silver stripes

frame the room, whether as a candlestick or table accessory. Airy combined with glass, the champagne cooler is next to the candle holders the characteristic object of the series. Subtle elegance characterizes the French silversmiths, also the sovereign design of the functional collection follows this feminine stylistic line. The olive tree lends its name to this model, a silvery play of light and shadow.

Made in France
print version

These items may also interest you


We continue working but the situation of the internal health protection as well as the situation of our manufacturers might delay your delivery. Thank you for understanding!

with prepayment 2% discount!
Tax-Free delivery to all NON-EU countries.
All prices are valid throughout the EU including the statutory VAT of the delivery country. The displayed net prices are valid for exports to non-EU countries.. plus shipping!
material

The table accessory is made

from base metal with a silver plating in France. The silver is applied with a galvanic bath and is indicated in Germany usually in gramme for 12 forks and spoons, assumed with 24dm². In other countries such information predominantly is renounced. The surface is free of nickel. Olea is highly polished. The classical table accessories has only some additional parts - wine cooler Escapade Éclat, from Présentoir to wine cooler Escapade Éclat.

manufacturer

A brilliant name among the

French silversmiths. The manufacture Ercuis founded in the 19th century makes beside the traditional cutleries with French air extremely winning and elegant jewels in combinations with exotic woods and semiprecious stones.

In 1867 the silver manufacture

is founded by the priest Adrien Céleste Pillon in a small village to the north of Paris. In the beginnings the company beside cutlery produced mainly silver objects for the church use. Already at the end of the 19th century the brand opened a shop in Paris and adapted also the products to the Paris taste: the main focus moved to cutleries and hollow product

...
read more in
Ercuis brand shop
All items of Ercuis

cutlery

Apostrophe Baguette Bali Brantôme Calypso Bleu Calypso Ivoire Calypso Noir Calypso Rouge Calypso Vert Chorus Citeaux Du Barry Empire Equilibre Insolent Bleu Insolent Ivoire Insolent Noir Insolent Rouge Insolent Vert La Fayette Lauriers Nil Paris Rocaille Sequoia Sully Sully Acier Transat Turenne Vieux Paris

table accessories

Oléa Saturne Transat

These items may also interest you:
This may match:

Our brands


back top

© 2006 - 2022 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Germany
today: July, 3rd 2022 |  last update: July, 3rd 2022 | items online 24771

Bestelltelefon 030 61 30 99 61 Telefonservice: Montag bis Freitag 10 - 18 Uhr Rückrufservice Über Uns Gästebuch

Ercuis LogoErcuis Olea Tafelaccessoires - von Présentoir bis Leuchter

Ercuis Attraction

Ercuis Saturne

Die gesamte Kollektion von Ercuis Olea

Ercuis Olea Tafelaccessoires
Ercuis Markenshop

Filigran verästelt rahmen

Silberstreifen den Raum, ob als Leuchter oder Tafelaccessoire. Luftig kombiniert mit Glas, der Champagnerkühler ist neben den Kerzenhaltern das charakteristische Objekt der Serie. Dezente Eleganz prägt die französische Silberschmiede, auch das souveräne Design der funktionalen Kollektion folgt dieser feminin stilistischen Linie. Der Olivenbaum leiht dem Entwurf seinen Namen, ein silbriges Spiel von Licht und Schatten.

Made in France
Druckversion

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren


Bei Vorauskasse 5% Rabatt!
Umsatzsteuerfreie Lieferung in Nicht-EU-Staaten.
Alle Preise inkl. 19% Mwst. und zzgl. Versand!
Material

Das Tafelaccessoire wird aus

unedlem Metall mit einer Silberauflage in Frankreich gefertigt. Die Silberauflage wird mit einem galvanischen Bad aufgebracht und wird in Deutschland üblicherweise nach Gramm für 12 Gabeln und Löffel angegeben, wobei diese mit 24dm² angenommen werden. In anderen Ländern wird auf solche Angaben überwiegend verzichtet. Die Oberfläche ist nickelfrei. Olea ist hochglanzpoliert. Das klassische Tafelaccessoires umfasst wenig zusätzliche Teile - von Présentoir bis Leuchter zweiarmig, von Présentoir bis Leuchter zweiarmig.

Hersteller

Ein schillernder Name unter

den Französischen Silberschmieden. Die im 19. Jahrhundert gegründete Manufaktur fertigt neben den traditionellen Bestecken mit Französischen Flair äußerst charmante und geschmackvolle Kleinode in Kombinationen mit Edelhölzern und Halbedelsteinen.

Ercuis wird 1867 als Silbermanufaktur

von dem Priester Adrien Céleste Pillon in einem kleinen Dorf nördlich von Paris gegründet. In den Anfängen stellte die Firma neben Besteck in der Hauptsache Silbergegenstände für den kirchlichen Gebrauch her. Bereits Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts eröffnete die Manufaktur einen Geschäft in Paris und passte auch Ihre

...
mehr lesen in
Ercuis Markenshop
Alle Serien von Ercuis

Besteck

Apostrophe Baguette Bali Brantôme Calypso Bleu Calypso Ivoire Calypso Noir Calypso Rouge Calypso Vert Chorus Citeaux Conde Aramis Ebene Conde Octogone Ebene Conde Octogone Palissandre Conde Rond Bruyere Conde Torsade Buis Conde Torsade Ebene Conde Torsade Palissandre Du Barry Empire Equilibre Insolent Bleu Insolent Ivoire Insolent Noir Insolent Rouge Insolent Vert La Fayette Lauriers Medicis Octogone Aventurine Medicis Octogone Burgundy Medicis Octogone Jaspe Medicis Octogone Lapis Lazuli Medicis Octogone Œil De Tigre Medicis Octogone Quartz Rose Nil Paris Regency Rocaille Sequoia Sully Sully Acier Transat Turenne Vieux Paris

Tafelaccessoires

Attraction Oléa Saturne Transat

Das könnte Sie ebenfalls interessieren:

Unsere Marken


zurück Seitenanfang

© 2006 - 2019 Paul Raackow
Besteckliste Paul Raackow |  Richardplatz 7 |  D-12055 Berlin |  Tel.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 61 |  Fax.: +49 (0)30 61 30 99 62 |  Deutschland
Datum: 18. August 2019 |  Letztes Update: 18. August 2019 | Artikel im Shop 28223